Contact Us

THE OWNER//DRIVER TEAM

Owner//Driver is staffed by the region’s pre-eminent team of editors, writers, producers and sales representatives - backed by the resources of Australia’s largest magazine publisher, Are Media.

The monthly newspaper and daily news website is produced at our modern head office located in the Brisbane suburb of Fortitude Valley. Our mailing address is Level 5, 451 St Pauls Terrace, Fortitude Valley, Qld, 4006.

 

EDITORIAL

EDITOR
Greg Bush
P: 07 3101 6602
greg.bush@aremedia.com.au

SENIOR JOURNALIST
Ben Dillon
P: 07 3101 6614
ben.dillon@aremedia.com.au


 

TECHNICAL WEBSITE ISSUES

PRODUCER - TRANSPORT
Michael Cahill
michael.cahill@aremedia.com.au


 

DIGITAL DEALER CLASSIFIEDS ADVERTISING

GROUP SALES MANAGER
James Rock
P: 03 9567 4141
M: 0417 052 766
james.rock@aremedia.com.au 


 

PRINT ADVERTISING

ACCOUNT MANAGER - TRANSPORT
Peter Gatti
M: 0437 895 600
peter.gatti@aremedia.com.au


 

CORPORATE ADVERTISING

GROUP SALES MANAGER
Adrian Christian
P: 03 9567 4178
M: 0423 761 784
adrian.christian@aremedia.com.au